Unplanned
Last Updated: 21 May 2020 16:31 by ADMIN
Daniel
Created on: 21 May 2020 16:29
Category: Scheduler
Type: Feature Request
2
Confirmation window option for deleting appointment in Scheduler
I want to make sure my users don't delete appointments by accident
1 comment
ADMIN
Marin Bratanov
Posted on: 21 May 2020 16:30

You can try implementing a custom confirm dialog in the Delete handler, something like this can be a good starting point https://github.com/telerik/blazor-ui/tree/master/common/message-box

Regards,
Marin Bratanov
Progress Telerik

Progress is here for your business, like always. Read more about the measures we are taking to ensure business continuity and help fight the COVID-19 pandemic.
Our thoughts here at Progress are with those affected by the outbreak.