Clicking the delete button in VSB is way too easy to do on accident. When clicked, the repo is deleted without a prompt and without the ability to undo. The delete button is quite big and I've already accidentally deleted a few Repo's. See attached screenshot. Feature request is one or both of the following: - Add a "Are you sure?" prompt when clicking the button - Add ability to use Undo to un-delete the repo. In addition to that, it may be nice to make the delete button smaller.