Approved
Last Updated: 21 Jun 2018 14:23 by ADMIN
ADMIN
Marin Bratanov
Created on: 21 Jun 2018 14:18
Category: Grid
Type: Bug Report
1
Deleted rows are not sent to the server when HighlightDeletedRows="true" and the BatchEditingManager client API is used to save the changes
There are two easy solutions:
- set HighlightDeletedRows to false
- use the built-in Save Changes button in the command item

A workaround is attached that allows you to use an external button and highlight deleted rows.
It will cause other changes apart from deletion on a row to be lost, but deleted rows will be sent to the server.
Attached Files:
0 comments