22 Feb 2024 14:52
Suddenly all my projects tell me to 'Convert to Telerik Web Site' but they all are already are?
All projects are affected. If I try to convert and choose a different skin this seems to affect the installation, but the button 'Convert to Telerik Web Site' is still visible.
Is there a way to fix this?