Deleting TextBox from a localized report preserves its localized value
When a TextBox is deleted from a localized report, if a new TextBox is added, its localized value would be set to the localized value of the deleted TextBox.
Posted on:21 Oct 2019 11:52
The possible solutions to this bug will result in issues with the Undo Engine not able to revert the deleted items localized properties values. Thus to ensure working undo, component delete and add functionality, the recommended localization workflow is to first name the localized items/components with unique name. I will update the documentation to make this more clear.
Do you want to have your say when we set our development plans?
Do you want to know when a feature you care about is added or when a bug fixed?
Telerik Feedback Portal
and vote to affect the priority of the items