In the recent R2 build there was an error with respect to no data message. And an error email was sent to all users. Currently, we have set up all users as external subscribers and admins or point of contacts as internal users. I think users shouldn't be receiving these error emails and only internal users should be recieving this. A global configuration should be available to toggle this functionality so that other customers who need emails to be sent to all will be catered to as well.