Stop asking me to allow usage to be sent to telerik
this nuts, forcing me to answer a dialog for JustMock and JustTrace to turn off sending usage to Telerik. Very poor UX. Stop doing this.
Posted on:18 Dec 2013 15:15
I'm sorry for the caused inconvenience. You can stop the Customer Experience Improvement programs of JustMock and JustTrace by making sure to uncheck the respective check-boxes that make you part of the programs and then clicking on the Continue button. Please check these two screenshots for example and let us know if they work for you: