Things got worse when I thought I could reload the catalog by deleting the data source and recreating it. This had the effect of first of all regenerating the app and destroying the changes I had found necessary in the generated code, but then deciding that the data source could not be deleted. Surely it should check whether deletion is possible before regenerating the generated code. Fortunately I had saved most of my generated code changes but evidently not all of them, because my app no longer works and I have to now debug the app again.
|No comments, yet. Be the first!|